Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Service was quick…but couldn’t sit in lounge. Too many people coughing and not wear masks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

My service provider was Mr. Jack Chapman. I count it an honor and a privilege to have not only entrusted my beloved 2021 Dodge Challenger (Manual) with him but to leave a review referencing his mechanical knowledge and top tier professionalism. I purchased my car from the 1717 Military Highway location about 8 months ago. I have been driving manual transmissions all of my life, so I am familiar with what is necessary to keep your clutch assembly healthy. Suddenly, my car would not shift into gear while powered on. I had the vehicle towed to Southern Greenbrier Dodge that evening. Mr. Jack ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family!!! The staff was very friendly and got me in right away to take care of my vehicles needs and concerns.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

I purchased a 2021 Jeep 4ex, very happy with General Manager Joe Cuellar and Hether Prince the Finance Manager. The only problem was my sales person was not up on his product and waited to the last min to get things done (plates, fuel etc). I would recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Service was quick and completed as expected. They have also spruced up the waiting area. Well done.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Pleased, Southern backed their promise with free oil changes for life and state inspections yearly. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Very friendly and although the problem was not fixed, I have confidence that it will get resolved on my next appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Took my Jeep in the express lane for regular oil change. Greeted by friendly advisor and given a estimated time of completion. The Jeep was completed before the time given and the service was great. thanks for great service and professionalism with your group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Our salesperson was very helpful and helped us navigate financing options as well as a vehicle issue. The company went over and above for my daughter and I. I will definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I spoke to Mr. Russell regarding a problem with my Challenger, while picking my my Ram 1500. He promised to research and contact me the following day. He did, and scheduled a service appointment for the following week. I can’t say enough about Mr. Russell! An outstanding employee and Service Adviser. His customer service went a long way in restoring my faith in the Dodge Brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very professional and the workers was So nice.I’ll come back to get my car services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Phenomenal dealership and their excellent service continues even after the purchase! Servicing has been a breeze. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I received fast, friendly and courteous service. The waiting area was very clean and peaceful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Andre is the best! If buying from Southern ask for Andre. He listens to your concerns and desires to get you the best deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very friendly staff. Fast service. I only spent about 40 minutes after getting on the no appointment line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

They do good work will buy a car again from them thanks again yep yep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

So glad to have chosen Southern Norfolk. They provide great service and have friendly associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Our purchase experience at Southern was outstanding! Kevin Jones and the rest of the team there made buying our new 2022 Jeep Sahara a breeze! The hospitality manager who assisted us with the apps was fabulous as well. I would not hesitate to purchase from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I have been a customer here for 20 years and I make the 25 mil trip when ever I need customer service that is always ready to help and always ready to provide the best for me and our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Quick and fast service. Everything was done up to par. Cashier was nice and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Absolutely phenomenal service. They were always responsive and kept me updated. They worked hard & fast! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to work on my car other than Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The did the work quickly and right the first time. Called me when it was complete and made it easy to drop off and pick up my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

all work performed was done correct as requested. the service was great, the people were professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Great service department personnel with clean facilities. Clean waiting room. Informative customer service. Easy ingress/egress from location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Service Advisor was prompt and attentive. Did my inspection and oil change in a timely manner. He gave me a call when it was done. Great job. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

The only guy that matters here is Joey Spears. He is the only one that knows customer service and actually cares. He listened, he reviewed my account before even giving me an answer to understand my concern, and he completely fixed all of the issues in A matter of 2 days. You need to clean out the other advisors as they don’t ever answer the phone and don’t communicate especially lavel. Again, Joey Spears is amazing and is saving your service department because the rest suck.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Benny Tate and Joe Cuellar helped us build our Jeep Grand Cherokee L and did a great job

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Benny Tate was very helpful with me in the service department. I didn’t know I got a discount in parts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I have been purchasing from Southern for the past 25 years. My experience has been wonderful dealing with my Sales Representative Kevin Jones and the Finance Department. Southern has truly made me at ease when purchasing my cars. All I can say is Thank you Southern for showing true hospitality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I have been dealing with Southern Chrysler Jeep Greenbrier for 10 years, I purchased 2 cars, and bring my car in regularly for service and they have always had the best customer service. I would recommend them highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I am very pleased with Southern Chrysler Jeep-Greenbrier customer service!! Everyone at the dealership were very professional and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I have been a customer of this dealership for over 15 years. I’ve always had very good relationships with the service people. I bought two new cars each time I get exceptional service. The service rep Daniel gives me exceptional service he is truly an asset to your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

tried to schedule appointment online, Double checked with staff, and they don't recommend using the online service as it does not reflect how they assign work. Late appointments do not get trouble shot until next day. My expectation is that when i schedule an appointment, that is when my vehicle goes in the bay for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Martin was the best throughout the whole process, and kept me informed even while I was awaiting delivery of my vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

If you want a good deal on a new Jeep Wrangler see Mr Benny Tate. He is the Best!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Kevin Jones was super helpful and provided amazing customer service! I would recommend this gentleman to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very pleased with Southern Service Center! We opt to drive the distance to use their services. Plan on always using this facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Had service performed on my 2500 Ram. I had an appointment at 7 AM and I was the second car in line. After 2 hours I went to find out about how much longer they were going to be because if it was going to be long then I would have my spouse pick me up. I find out that they didn't even start on it because they ran out of oil. My appointment was for brake pad replacement on the front and oil change, and I threw in a tire realignment. I was given a time of around 1030 so I left ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Benny Tate was excellent help with us on the Jeep Compass!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Here with Joe Anthony, great guy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The service department did the state inspection as required. The service department staff was professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Ive been serviced by Southern for 20 years. My car and truck have been professionally treated well and I trust them...great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Fast and very attentive dealership. Just a routine oil change but all my requirements were met very quickly by the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Wait for oil change was about an hour through drive up service. Service provider had difficulty finding me within their system due to error placing me in system during my first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Every time I need assistance they are willing to help me out sometimes it might take a few minutes but I understand that they are busy. This is my number one place to take my car for everything oil changes and even work from insurance claims. I would recommend this service center to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Friendly and supportive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

My experience at southern was great. I will definitely recommend this dealership with family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Spoke with Mr. Deuso and came to an understanding, he was very understanding with my concerns and helped rectify the situation thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They were down several technicians and service staff, but they still got me in and out for an inspection and oil change ina little over an hour. There were more people in the waiting room than I have ever seen, but all in all they were moving pretty quickly. Happy with Barbara's service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

My transaction was spot on buying my truck. My salesman Tyler did a great job in all facets of the transaction. In my words, he’s a good dude. I realize the dealership is on the small size, but it would be nice to have a place to sit down while waiting for different steps in the process. Three chairs by the hallway isn’t enough. I had to walk around looking at cars because a family took up the three chairs while someone was with the finance manager. Just my thoughts. Like my rating infers, I had a great ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Benny was able to give me all the info I needed about Jeep Wrangler 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service on car service oil change and inspection . Thanks for asking about my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the overall quality and service that was provided. Will definitely return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

When I first pulled in a started walking around, I thought maybe they were closed. When I went inside and met a sales person I left with a new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Very good Salesman. Thank you very much.please go to the Southern Chrysler Jeep Greebrier.and see a Salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Always 5 Stars. The Service Department is excellent. No waiting or appointment necessary. I don't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I needed an oil change and was in and out less than an hour. The young lady running the oil express lane was fast and very professional with a great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They are courteous and ensured I felt comfortable. They made the car buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I had my car since 1906.The service is great, car still running good thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The customer service was excellent and very enjoyable to interact with. They were very quick and helped me with any issues I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Had to have vehicle towed to dealership. The service coordinator assigned to my vehicle called me to let me know my car had arrived and assured me she would be in contact ASAP following diagnosis. She followed up and my van was serviced in appropriate time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Always have a great experience here. I wouldn’t go anywhere else with my car or my daughters car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Frankie was awesome. And the whole crew are good people. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Quick and efficient. Daniel is an outstanding service advisor keeps you informed on everything including when it would be ready. Techs take pride in their work. Easy dealership to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

The customer service representative was kind, helpful, quick, and thorough. Vehicle drop off was quick and easy and when the vehicle was ready, I was notified in a timely and kind manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Polite, kind, people. They greeted me with kindness and respect, the lady was very nice to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

The personnel are very courteous and professional. The service manager helped me tremendously with my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

The service was first-rate. Could not be happier. I did not buy my vehicle there, but they are my go-to Jeep dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

The lady that helped me had great customer service and she was very friendly and welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Benny is Awesome! Great customer service experience! Will always come back to see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Friendly, Fast, and Efficient Service. Recommend Southern Ram Service team for all my Ram needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Had a great sales experience Def will go back and purchase another vehicle my sales man was Kevin Jones and Cheryl ! Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Benny Tate is awesome, very honest. I recommend him for used or new vehicles !

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Benny good customer service and info on Chevy Traverse

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Benny Tate has sold us 3 vehicles in the pass. He is always helpful and not pushy. Looking at a Grand Cherokee L. Benny was super helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I had great timely service from start to finish all around the dealership. Will continue to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I got my car serviced very quickly and the advisor was transparent on the repair costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Southern Chrysler Jeep in Greenbrier is like family. They are efficient and reliable with service for my Ram 1500. I can count on them for basic oil changes, as well as any maintenance or issues that arise. Thank you for all you do!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Kevin Jones greeted us with a friendly smile behind his mask and was very knowledgeable about the gladiator. We were very pleased to have met him. Thank you Kevin Jones. We love the new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Benny gave he good info in the Chrysler Pacifica. I will be back!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Martin rocks! So my husband decided to wake me up the day after Christmas and told me "lets go buy you a new tahoe today!" So that's what we set out to do. After finding no tahoes in our area we randomly drove through a jeep dealership lot and found a cool Cherokee that we liked, but guess what the dealership was closed. So we quickly googled and found this dealership. I walked in and Martin approached me, I told him the specific vehicle I was looking for and that I wanted to see that and that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I was in and out in about 20 mins for a oil change and the people where nice as can be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Monica was most courteous and conscientious. We were kept informed the status of the work while we waited for the part to come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I have an awesome experience I would recommend them 100 % Tyrone and his team helped me step by step

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The service was friendly, quick, professional, and knowledgeable. The best customer service and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Benny Tate is the best salesman I had the pleasure of doing business with!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Kevin E Jones was extremely helpful! Great customer service! I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Kevin Jones has excellent service and give us quality attention.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Benny Tate is the bomb. He gave me all info I needed to build a Jeep Wrangler!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Create communication. Great work will show you what exactly needs to be done. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

This time I received the call that the part was in for recall made the appointment and took little over an hour to take care of the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great customer service . Pleased with the work done on my car! Thank you for the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Took car in for an oil change and the service was quick and the people very friendly and professional. Heather had my paperwork ready and got me out the door😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Everyone was nice and efficient. The process was quick and thorough. The waiting area was set up nicely considering the COVID 19 problems.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review