Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Every person has been helpful, courteous, kind, and informative about the work that has been needed for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

This is probably the best Chrysler dealership service department in Hampton Roads. I have been using them for over 12 years and they are very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

My salesperson Sam bent over backwards to find a vehicle that I loved. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

My visit was great! My service advisor Paul assumed that my vehicle needs were met. Paul is customer friendly and efficient. I like the way he maintains honestly about my vehicle needs. The other service advisors are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I was able to schedule an appointment for a car inspection. Fortunately, everything went very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great service, Mr. Russell rocks! Always friendly, keeps me informed, does not attempt to over sell you. Works like it’s his own vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Barbra is always awesome in service. She is polite helpful and professional. She is the reason we bring our car to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I never thought that a dealership would be this great. This was my first brand new car purchase and everything was seamless. Everyone I worked with was so pleasant from sales to service department. I bring my Jeep here to be serviced for oil changes, tire rotations, and inspections as well and after having my vehicle for over a year and a half now, I still have not had a single negative experience. I honestly don’t think I’ll ever buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Please thank Daniel … he was very professional and kept me informed regarding the recall work on my RAM 1509. Awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

They were really nice and respectful. Great customer service. I will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I spent such a short time there while my 2021 JEEP wrangler was getting regular service I don't know what say. I didn't even have time to check to see if they have any JEEP Gladiator with Diesel engines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Trevor and Mackenzie + their team made it happen! No better dealership out there! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great people. Great service. I was in & out and back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very professional and courteous. Went in for basic maintenance and was in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

My Salesman was Very Helpful & our whole experience was Awesome at Southern Dodge!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Great service. Very quick. Got the phone call first thing in the morning ready to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I appreciate the customer service provided by the team. Paul is definitely one that keeps you well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great service thank you so much. Love the friendly staff . They the work in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Everything went great, except I was disappointed with the cleaning of my car. Lots of areas were not cleaned and the person that cleaned it left the spray of cleaner in my car that I didn’t see until it spray all over my floor board that I ended up cleaning. None of the dash was cleaned either. Other than this everything else was good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great service the customer service was wonderful thank you so much I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Ryan Jones in the Service was awesome. He's helped me with my fleet vehicles and has provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

My service advisor Ryan was great. Always helpful. Attentive and quick service by technicians so thank you all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Friendly staff and they take care of you and helpful. Very clean at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

As always, this dealership blows away the crappy Priority ones I have had to be tied to for years. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Great salesman. He was one of the best I've dealt with in many years. Overall everyone was very good at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Everyone was professional, courteous, and expedient during my visit. Looking forward to the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Great Service! Staff was polite and completed the maintenance I requested and also all recalls and updates. Utilized the dent insurance and took advantage of the free oil change and state inspection. Order a part from the parts department while I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Barbra McMaster, my Service Advisor was awesome. She kept me informed and was very professional. I will bring my Jeep back because of her friendly customer service. Thank you, Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Brought my RAM in for an oil change and service. I was greeted promptly and truck was ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

In and out with an oil change and inspection. So Fast without an appointment. Made for a good start to my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent Service!!! I always prefer to be here and every time they exceeded my expectations… Thank You for your service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Came in for an oil change and have adjust a sensor. I found out the oil change was free because I had bought the truck at this dealership. The whole visit took less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Paul in the Service Department was outstanding from appointment to out the door. Thanks Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very good experience, our service rep Monica is very professional, pleasant, and informative. We got our van back when promised and problem was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Much better now that they do appointments. Before it was like shooting craps to see if you could get your car done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism throughout the dealership. Winfred, Kyle, and Mackenzie were extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

If you’re looking for a good jeep or a company that really takes care of their customers go see Benny! From the moment we walked in we were welcomed and helped every step of the way! I have bought 3 cars from them and will continue to only buy from them with Benny’s assist!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

While the phone system is still not working properly and when passed to service it rings 20-30 times without an answer, the people are nice and service people did a great job on my jeep and taking care of me in person.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Great staff and easy buying process. Samantha was very busy in sales but did and excellent job to ensure quality customer service was provided. Highly recommend her as a sales person.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Professional, courteous, timely staying within promised pricing

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I've worked with your shop for 20 years, most often with Paul, who is always friendly and friendly. The mechanic that worked on our '06 Dodge Ram a couple weeks back and Paul have my genuine gratitude for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Thank you for yours services. Frank Staicer and Efrem Huger I appreciate you for working miracles !

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Pleasant thorough service valued my time

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

It took them a while to find the problem with my Jeep Grand Cherokee but they did with no further cost for me. They also kept us informed through the whole process. Great people.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Frank was awesome! First time getting jeep serviced could not have been better! Thank you Efrem and Frank for making my experience one of a kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The entire staff was welcoming, very professional ,fast service, patient with my questions,clean environment, definitely will return for future services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I made an appointment for 7 am on a Saturday and when I showed up there were several other cars already in line but I was directed to the appointment line and was taken care of quickly. I did need to speak with a service counselor about a repair and he said he would come find me in the lounge but must have gotten busy and didn't.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

Kevin J was great! Listened to what I was looking for and was able to have me walk out with a great 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I had limited time to have my oil changed but your courteous and professioinal crew had me back on the road within 20 minutes. Well done, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Did a great job, in and out! Great service and TLC for my Charger SRT. Customer care was outstanding! Really appreciate the technician servicing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

same day oil change. ++++dropped off in the am and picked up later- convenience. Oil change lil pricey

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

If you want a Jeep , Kevin is the best salesperson ever !!.. he is knowledgable , responsive and understands what exquisite service is all about!… also , he has some great recipes !!!!— go see him if you want a Jeep

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

They worked with me to get my vehicle serviced in a timely manner and at a great price!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Let me start by saying that I was not able to purchase my dream car from Southern Chrysler, but it is neither the dealership nor the agent's fault, but it is my budget's. I have nothing but good experience during my several hours of stay where we were assisted by Mr. Efrem who was very accommodating, soft-spoken aka not-in-your face kind of an agent, well-mannered and just all-around good agent. It was really a shame that I cannot afford the car that I want but for anybody that is looking for a good deal and an agent that ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Nice folks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Wonderful fast courteous great sales customer service., Absoitely fantastic. Knowledge and commitment. Recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Everyone there was willing to help. They went above and beyond to make it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

EXCELLENT , PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY SERVICE! WILL RECOMMEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND CO-WORKERS BEST SERVICE IN TOWN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Joey was great in service helped us with all our needs. He was fast and answered all our questions and explained everything we didn’t understand. Customer service was 10 out of 10! We will always take our vehicles back to Mr. Spears!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Work was done quickly and in good time. Paul called and let me know the estimate so there were no surprises when I picked up my Town and Country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Excellent customer service, did not ha e to wait long. Everyone was very professional. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I have always found this dealership to be courteous, efficient and willing to take the time to keep me informed, answer questions and thoroughly investigate any issues I'm having with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Excellent treatment. Frank constantly kept me aware of every stage and let me know costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Staff is great they’re always quick and efficient when I bring my vehicle in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Every single person was amazing! We will return for sure! Thank you all for everything you did to help our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

I have had nothing but good dealings with the service department. To be specific great dealings with Barbara. She goes above and beyond for you no matter how swamped she is. She makes you her priority. However, calling to get ahold of someone in service can be pure xxxx, but it is getting better it just isn’t there yet. That’s a dealership problem for not scheduling enough employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Understood what I wanted done and completed work in a timely manner. Was very happy with my service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Very responsive and quick - great service and clean facility - will use again. Good maintenance recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I enjoyed the service rep. I encountered this time for my oil change. He was very pleasant and helpful! please update your survey, I don't recall the service rep. name so therefore I had to just rate a employee in order to submit this Survey!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great communication and care

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Fast service with great hospitality!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Everyone was so kind and they worked hard to get me in a car they all kept asking me if I needed anything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Prompt service and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time taken to explain the process and price. Paul McManuels is an asset to this dealership. Thanks Paul!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

This is my 5th service in the past 7 years. I must say they were professional, timely, and I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Had the usual service done on my 2014 jeep grand Cherokee. Oil change, maintenance yearly, yearly inspection and tires rotation. It's where we purchased the jeep, that's why I take it back there and I think they did great service. I want my SUV to last. So I'll be returning for the same services at the location 6/2023.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Did it very fast and efficient did not have appointments and they took me anyway

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The staff for the maintenance was awesome like they always are. I will be moving in the next year will definitely hate to leave Greenbrier jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

They did everything they said they would do. They answered all of our questions clearly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Very attentive and quick service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Customer service and support at all levels and departments is impeccable. Everyone is so friendly and all employees greet you and offer help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Martin was awesome; keeping me advised along the way. My wait time was less than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Coolant leak was fixed quickly. Monica kept me in loop every thing seems to be fixed now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Smooth, easy-quick experience. Always a pleasure. Not sure why I have to write 15 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Quality was great but timeliness was not. Several occasions we were told the Jeep would be done this week and it was not. I understand delays but be honest with the assessment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Martin was an excellent guy to work with. Joe Cuellar put us in his hands and he took care of us. We left with the car of our dreams.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

Excellent products. Competative pricing. Friendly & knowledgeable sales team. No high pressure sales techniques during closing. My my recent purchase here was the nicest and smoothest process I have ever experienced after 40 years of new car purchaces.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022


Leave Us A Review