Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I have not bought a car in over 12 years, Reggie was knowledgeable and friendly making the buying experience pleasant. My concerns were addressed and Reggie put his personal touch on my buying experience in my purchase of a used Jeep.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Recently purchased a new RAM Truck from John Koulis at Southern Chrysler Jeep and was very happy with his service before, during and after the purchase. Top notch!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Shoutout to Nick in the service center! This team provides exceptional customer service every single time I visit. I drive out of my way to come to this particular Southern location because they’re so great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Nick gives such exceptional customer service that I drive significantly further to come to this particular Southern location. I’m grateful for the speed, honesty, and efficiency Nick and his team consistently provide me during my visits.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Mr. Bennie helped me find the vehicle I needed and wanted. Got all the help I needed from him and everyone else there. Thank you so much for the truck. Highly recommend doing business with them and I will definitely come back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I’m so in love with my car (Acura) my salesman Kevin Jones was awesome . He new jus what i wanted . He’s the best ‼️ If you are looking for a vehicle I would advise you to go to him he is ,friendly,patient (because I can b a lot sometimes) and knows his cars . Thanks again Kevin I love my new baby 😁😁😁😁😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

We needed a new car for our expanding family and the Southern Jeep family treated us like royalty! Our salesman Efrem Huger was very explanatory, quick, and patient. He made the car buying experience fun! Our finance manager Frank Staicer and his trainee Carl were exceptional and we never once felt like we were being sold. By the end of the deal, Southern Jeep felt like family! I would recommend them to anyone looking for not just a great car but a great buying experience. Thanks again Southern Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Judi was a fantastic sales person! She was very nice and determined to give the best service as possible. She was also super flexible in working with me in trying to find a specific color for the Jeep Renegade I wanted, even though it wasn't readily available at this store. The other members of the sales team were also very helpful which overall, made buying a car very simple and straightforward. I look forward to coming here again, even just for state inspections!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Wonderful, if lengthy buying experience. Benny knew what I wanted and delivered. This was the 2nd New Jeep I bought from him. I will be back again in 90K to 100K miles from now. Thanks Benny. I also have all my maintenance work done here, easy to schedule and always a pleasure. Paul is my advisor, knowledgeable and always helpful. Look forward to continuing this relationship with this dealership.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Just purchased a 2020 Chrysler Pacifica. Tyrone was very helpful with comprising on a purchase price. Very trustworthy salesman and dealership. Family friendly! Financing department was very efficient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I just thank Andre he was a great sales person or experience was great. He was not only great helping us pick out a new Jeep Wrangler 2020 but he takes care of you through and through with service and the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

The sales person Mr. B Tate was an outstanding salesman from the beginning of the transaction to the complete delivery of my vehicle that made my wife and I very satisfied with the treatment that was extended to us .Made us fill like a family at a family reunion with outstanding sales skills. So motivated to make sure the customer get what he paid for. He is an example of how to treat a customer so that customer will return to purchase another vehicle in the future. May this dealership be lucky to have a such a outstanding person to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Our salesman was Kevin Jones. He was wonderful to work with, very kind and consederate. Kevin made sure the buying process went smoothly. we expected to return at a later date to pick the vehicle up but Kevin made everything happen so quickly and smoothly, we left with our new truck.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

The general manager Joseph Cuellar was absolutely amazing to work with. After a horrible experience with another local dealer, Joseph and my salesman Robbie helped me in a manner that far exceeded my expectations. Everyone should head to Southern Jeep for their next vehicle. The local competition is literally pure garbage compared to Joseph and his team.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Kevin Jones was amazing throughout the process. He made this stressful time in my life as easy as possible. He was very professional and very quick to respond when I had questions or issues. He was always able to meet me when it was convenient for my work schedule. He stayed late to make sure I was leaving with a car. Just all around a good person, salesman and human. Every place needs more KJ’s. I’ll buy my next car from him and recommend anyone to him.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Excellent serviceable as usual. State inspection, oil change. brake service and replaced rear brakes. Frankco keept me updated on the needed services and repair. Good communications and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Always great service! Friendly and professional! I have recommended this dealership to many people and will continue to do so. We have purchased 2cats there!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

We were only looking. Started talking with Ricky and he pulled out all the stops! Found us the exact one we were looking for. Showed us everything this thing can do. You need but ask him and he will deliver. We will definitely be coming back to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Ricky was outstanding with the service he provided. He found exactly what we were looking for and he made the process fun and exciting, and painless. He took the time to show us the service department and how it works, he also went over every feature of the vehicle to ensure we understood the technology of the new Jeep. Everyone we came into contact with here was courteous and very professional, which makes the car buying process much more manageable. I highly recommend this dealership and Ricky for your sales dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Lamont was really good at getting my vehicle in for service for an issue to be addressed, even at the end of the month when I’m sure they’re very busy.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Outstanding performance quick in and out Franco made it happen. Having Saturday hours really makes a difference. I will be back next time I need service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Came in for an issue with the battery. Lamont Berry and his team diagnosed and solved my problem... all progress was communicated to me in a timely manner.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I am very, very happy with the service and the work done by Southern Jeep Chesapeake. Dave Slaughter is an excellent mechanic. He did a great job troubleshooting my Jeep problem. All were very friendly and helpful people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Steve ( manager) and Tom (salesman) we’re both amazing. Definitely recommend working with these guys. They got me a great deal and were quick and efficient. I will be purchasing my next Jeep here

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Took my Rubicon in for the driver's side window making noise when it went up/down. The window regulator was quickly diagnosed as the problem. They ordered the part, received and installed it the next morning. They did a great job and it was a completely pain free evolution. GREAT JOB! GREAT SERVICE DEPT.! GREAT DEALERSHIP!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

I worked with several sales members over the internet and in person. I had a very specific vehicle in mind that I was looking for. Unfortunately, the vehicle I wanted was not in stock but Mr. Joe Cuellar searched other dealerships to find the vehicle for me and even offered me the opportunity to create a Wrangler specific to my needs. Joe was very friendly and responsive and I appreciate all the help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Service workers were courteous and very helpful. The process was relatively short ; which may be in part due to the lack of customers or other owners being elsewhere due to the Virus.and was not an inconvenience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Saw Joe in service department, he was kind and knowledgeable of my needs. I had an oil and filter change, state inspection, tire rotation and a steering stabilizer replaced under recall, and was out in just over an hour, can’t ask for better service than that!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

I always get excellent service from the crew. They service my vehicle on time and completely. Also, the facility is always clean and accommodateing. GOOD JOB PEOPLE!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Aundrey was fantastic sales person. I would highly recommend him and the dealer to anyone. 5 stars! Aundrey was helpful and patient. Everyone was great to me

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Dealership performed an oil change and state inspection with no issues. Franco and I believe it was Paul we’re very courteous and professional. No complaints with this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Every level of the Southern Chrysler dealership is staffed with highly skilled, customer oriented personnel that have provided my family and me with outstanding support over the past 20 years!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Southern Chrysler Jeep of Chesapeake is a great place to get your vehicle serviced. I had a warranty issue with my Grand Cherokee. They did an outstanding job fixing the problem. I would them with complete confidence.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

I have purchased 5 Vehicles from this dealership in the last 20 years there service and sales team have always been very professional and great to work with as a customer

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

In and out for oil change with efficiency and courtesy! No appointment necessary; clean waiting area with coffee provided! There less than an hour altogether!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Paul is amazing. He was very accommodating in getting my Grand Cherokee in for an oil change and a vibration in my tire. I had run over a bolt and he was able to find a new tire for me and I was able to pick my Jeep up the same day. Awesome service Paul. See you again for my next oil change.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The people at Southern were great to work with my sales person Ed was just great easy to work with knowledgeable and thorough - great job all around

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Drive-by, no appointment for oil change. Intake and service were super quick. In and out in no time. Lounge is clean and functional, but unfortunately, outdated.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Joe Spears and Mike Cacsia took excellent care of me when I needed to purchase an extended warranty for my Jeep Wrangler! They helped me find the right warranty to fit my needs and provided me with excellent service as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Great service today. Received my car back sooner than expected. My service advisor Paul was awesome, he took care of all my car needs. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was completed in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Very nice people who will do everything in there power to satisfy there customers. They made sure my son got the best deal thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

Franco was fantastic in getting things done. Expeditious, and work completed when promised. I would recommend to anyone. Just a really great experience. Tks Franco.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Chris was amazing. He made the whole process smooth sailing. Chris will try his best to get the monthly payments where you want them at.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Bobbie and Julian were great! They followed up with me after buying as well. I appreciate the service and smiling faces. They definitely are there to help folks.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Great Experience! Entire staff were wonderful to deal with. I would definitely return for future business and utilize the lifetime service options. Stop by and see for yourself.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I had to have my 2014 Jeep Cherokee towed in to the dealership. Franco was my service advisor and he was very helpful with the status of the repairs and arranged for a rental while repairs were being made under my extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

AC repair was quick , got me in without a previous appointment. Price seems to be on the expensive side , I am sure I could have gotten this job done at a lower price but I never service my car at non authorized center

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

This was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I told them what I wanted, and when I got to the dealership, they had it sitting there waiting for me. It was love at first sight! The rest of the process went just as smoothly! I will keep coming back!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Southern Chrysler Jeep. The experience was fantastic, and I highly recommend Kevin Jones. Kevin made the car shopping process and overall outcome an enjoyable experience. If you are looking to purchase a new or used car, stop in and ask for Kevin Jones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

They staff was wonderful throughout the process. I was having difficulty with the bank on the processing of the amount of check to be cut. The dealership was patient until we got it figured out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Andrey was very patient and knowledgeable. Helped my family and I find the best Jeep for our wants. Provided the time to educate us on the intricacies of our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

This is our second time purchasing a vehicle from KJ and the overall experience from start to finish is great. No BS. KJ is great! Go Seahawks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

This was my first major car purchase, so I was really nervous about everything. Before coming here, I had some bad experiences with super pushy salesmen at other dealerships so that made things extra nerve-wracking. From start to finish, the employees at Southern Auto were professional, kind, and courteous! They took the time to explain everything to me and I got to test drive the vehicle overnight to make sure that it was a good fit. All in all, I will be buying from Southern Auto for a very long time and highly recommend for anyone looking to purchase a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Everything went smooth and easy, originally was going used but new car was better deal, took time to try various vehicles till found what I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

The salesman at Southern Auto made the buying experience very smooth and easy for me. As a first time buyer, he made me feel comfortable with my purchase and was able to answer all questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I was expecting more of a hard deal but the friendliness and no pressure approach was sincerely appreciated. It is good to be able to walk away and think about the deal before committing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

I just bought the Jeep Gladiator that I have been waiting for for over 3 plus years. Bought it at Southern Jeep in Chesapeake. My sales rep was Ed Mac, a guy that I could relate with and now call a friend: treated me with respect and honesty. They and he did their job looking out both for me as well as doing what they needed to do for their company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

My experience was fantastic! These people have been great to work with over the years. I have bought five vehicles from them and I recommend them highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

They had the car I wanted with the features that I wanted as well as the price to match. Kevin Jones was an awesome dealer and made everything super easy for me. I would recommend anyone to go to Southern!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

The management and the staff was friendly, helpful and professional. I was in good hands thru the whole process. Now, I enjoy my 2019 Jeep Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

The experience was awesome, fast and caring. I would definitely recommend this dealer and would buy again if the opportunity comes. Love the environment (children friendly) .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

I had Andrey as my care salesman. He was patient and thorough. He also made sure I got the best deal for my money. Andrey was very accommodating and showed me many options to make sure I chose the one that I would love and enjoy for many years. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Bill is a great person, we have worked with him in the best and would definitely do business with him again! Southern made the buying experience awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Andrey goes that extra mile for you he is old school and knows a lot of folks great networking. He gets back to you very quickly and follows up with things and checks up after the fact with how everything is going. Great person!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Bill Womble, Did a great job, his knowledge of jeep products was spot on, and his explanation of how to work all the features was invaluable to my son and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Eddie spent a lot of time to demo to us how to do everything on the Jeep. Everyone we dealt with there was so pleasant and helpful. We highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Sales team was very helpful and not pushy. The manager Joe Sigafoo's was amazing and helped me find exactly what I wanted. They never got upset with all my questions and demands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

They were open and upfront and honest. Willing to work with you and explain what questions you have. Kept in contact and all questions were answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and am always impressed with the professionalism of the whole staff. Starting with the efficiency of the search for the vehicle, to the follow up after the deal is closed. Put that together with the great service I have received over the years, and that adds up to "ABOVE AND BEYOND" Thank you for another great experience Gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Eddie was so helpful and explained everything in detail to us. He went the extra mile to make sure our demo was thorough and all our questions were answered. He even gave us tips of what to do and where to go to get all of our accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Outstanding customer service. Andrey and Alex were very helpful with our purchase of our 2019 Jeep Wrangler. I would definitely recommend Southern Chrysler to anyone interested in buying a Jeep. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

With the help of Kevin Jones he was able to match me with a vehicle that best suited the needs that I described to him and it only took him a matter of minutes! The whole team definitely showed me Southern Hospitality. Mr. Jones is a senior salesman with years of experience he definitely will try to work the best deal for you. Thanks to him I drove away with my Chevrolet Equinox after looking for three months!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Mr.Eddie “Mac” McIntosh went above and beyond every step of the way during the purchase of my vehicle! He has a client for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

The salesman was very helpful, but did not pressure me and let me browse the merchandise at my convenience. Once i was ready to buy, the sales process was quick with a minimum of wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Highly recommendable dealership and sales person. Very attentive.?friendly people and clean dealership. I would recommend them to everyone. Start to end I had great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

We had an outstanding experience with Southern Jeep while looking for a quality used SUV. Our salesman Eddie was extremely knowledgeable and assisted us finding the perfect vehicle for our daughter. I highly recommend Southern Jeep and the whole Southern Auto Group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

From the moment I met him, Andrey was amazing! He was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process! Highly recommend! Go see him!!!! Absolutely the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Ricky was top notch. Loved his professionalism. Ricky gave me a lot of helpful information about the vehicle, without any sales pressure. I drove various cars to find the right fit for me and my family, he answered all of my questions, and we quickly arrived at great sales price thereafter. Ricky and everyone else I met at Southern made the car buying experience very easy. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. And, I got a car that I love. If you are in the market for a Jeep, I would highly recommend that you see Ricky Griffin. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Everyone was easy to work with. Eddie is the best. Did the deal by text and email. They were kind enough to deliver my new Jeep to me in Richmond, Virginia. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

The dealership and everyone who I spoke with made buying the car an excellent experience. Thanks to everyone who made this a wonderful experience. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

The whole process was fairly easy and hassle free. Questions were answered as necessary and everything was to the point. Great experience. Very happy with decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Andrey has complete knowledge and ability to show the customer how all tops on the Jeeps work as well as the newest technologies in Jeeps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I've bought 4 Jeeps from Greenbrier, and will continue to do so forever! Kevin Jones is the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He always goes the extra 10 miles to work with his customers, and so does everyone else there. If you are on the fence, go see Kevin and the folks at Greenbrier, you will not be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

I had an amazing experience at the dealership. Kevin Jones is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He met us and had the jeeps ready to test drive as soon as we arrived. He called to keep us informed each day (regarding the lift, tires and rims) that we selected to have added to our jeep. Everyone at the dealership was great, from service, to financing and everything in between.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

They were not pushy in any way. I felt I got a good deal on a vehicle that I really wanted. I could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

My 2014 Nissan quest van was getting up and miles and didn’t have any of the bells and whistle’s of vehicles today so we decided to trade it in and got a 2019 Chrysler Pacifica new used it only had 7000 miles on it. I wasn’t crazy about the color and I wanted to replace the rooms but there wasn’t much he could do about the color and the rooms are all computerized for this vehicle but I’m getting used to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Southern Chrysler Jeep Greenbrier! Julian Hillman was attentive and knowledgeable. Thank you guys for helping us with our first Wrangler purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

The salesperson and managers went above and beyond. They were very friendly, professional and helpful. I was pressed for time and they got us in a beautiful van just in time for our road trip and it drove amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Everyone from the beginning was happy to help and my experience here was overall great. Highly recommend this place to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Everyone went above and beyond to meet my expectations and for me to get exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Great dealership that will bend over backwards for you from beginning of the process to the end and after.I am a returning customer, and I will be back when it's time for another new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Julian walked us through the process step by step and we felt like part of the family. He also made sure that we was satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Answered all of my questions, very helpful and knowledgeable, and was very funny and relatable. Definitely would go and buy another car from him. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Pat Callahan was very knowledgeable and helpful I would recommend him to anyone needing a new or newer vehicle. Everything is taken care of for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

One of the best experiences car buying we have EVER had. Eddie McIntosh was our salesman. He listened to what we wanted and did not want. He did everything he could to make my husband and I happy and content. We got everything we asked for and more. Eddie was completely interest in pleasing us and he did just that. We drove off in a beautiful Jeep Cherokee very pleased. My husband and I have dealt with Southern Chrysler Jeep-Greenbrier for several years now and have had no problems. To have Eddie as our salesperson this time was the cherry ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

My fiancé and I came to Eddie Mac at Southern Jeep based on the recommendation of a friend. As soon as we stepped into the dealership we were met with excellent hospitality by each employee, and received top quality customer service from Eddie. Eddie was very attentive to our needs/wants and was not pushy like other dealers we’ve dealt with at other dealerships. He made our entire experience enjoyable and very easy. And he is very true to his word when he says don’t be afraid to call him if anything comes up with the Jeep. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Andrey was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Everything was upfront with no surprises and I never felt rushed into buying a car from them. I was able to practice taking the top up and down on my Jeep a few times and get tips on how to do it easier. Highly recommend this dealership and seeing Andrey for what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Andrey! He took the the time to thoroughly explain every last Jeep Wrangler model to myself and my family. He really cares and is a man of his word! Southern Jeep really has a genuine sales person!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Ricky was awesome in helping me with the purchase. Was able to answer all my questions and helped me understand all of my options. Even had some fun in the process. Thanks Ricky

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I walked in with an unusual situation and a lot more negative equity than I was comfortable with in my trade. Kevin Jones took the time to work out the deal I was comfortable with. He managed to essentially make the negative equity disappear. I've bought ten vehicles over the years and have never had an experience that was as comfortable and stress free as this. I left with a brand new Chrysler Pacifica that my kids and wife love! Thanks again Kevin! I'll be back when its time for me to get into a new truck. Every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

If anyone out there is looking for a fantastic group of people to purchase a Jeep product Southern Jeep in Chesapeake off of Military Highway is the place to go. Salesman Eddie McIntosh is the man to see and let him take care of you with the White Glove treatment. I am 75 years old and never been treated like Eddie treated me. Fantastic job Eddie, you have made a friend for life. The entire staff, from Alex the delivery coordinator to Mike. Cassia the finance guru, the experience was smooth and flawless.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review