Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Overall a good and courteous experience with the purchase of my 2021 Chrysler 300 Touring Sedan. The car was my first "custom built" off the assembly line car purchase. Overall, things went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

In and out. Always does the work needed. Very easy to schedule. This is a busy dealership so plan accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

This dealership Great service and great quality work. They get you in and out in a very timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

For great service see Benny Tate

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

For great service see Benny Tate

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Everyone was very nice and courteous and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend them to other people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great job diagnosing the problem and getting the car in and out quickly! Will be back for more help if needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

We were able to get a car within a few hours after we stepped foot on the car lot. Winfred is the dealer you want to go to if you want a great deal on obtaining a car. I will certainly go to Winfred the next time I come to Virginia to purchase a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

great customer service. was able to get car serviced after work and the option to stay with vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

My vehicles maintenance was done quickly and hassle free. I was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Kevin did a great job connecting me with the car I wanted and did his best to make the experience as fast as possible! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Good service from benny

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DeShawn and Heather were great! Made everything easy for my husband and I.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Wonderful service, fast n friendly clean dealership n service area. Highly recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Appointment was on time, work was completed promptly! Very satisfied with dealership, 3rd Jeep I have purchased from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Timely service. Service writer was very pleasant. Good customer service. Service writer kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Service was awesome today!!! Toney the Tiger was on point!!! I have never experienced this kind of comfort while making a purchase. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Benny stepped in and sold me a jeep. The customer service, from the moment I walked in the door was superior! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

My experience on 10/16/2021 was a wonderful experience. Mr. Joseph Anthony Jr. helped in finding the perfect Chrysler Pacifica van for my family. He was amazing. He explained the process of what was going on. Mr. Markel “Kel” Bell in the finance department did a great job as well. He also explained each document that needed to be signed. Overall, it was a great experience. I would definitely put my trust in the hard work that was portrayed by each every individual that helped with making today a success.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

I had such a great experience purchasing a car ! The process was smooth and Kevin helped me purchase something that was within my budget with no problem ! Would definitely recommend !!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Over all not bad experience. We’d more seating area for those that are waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Had an excellent experience at southern, DeShawn worked 3 days straight to get the numbers looking right, highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

My salesperson Benny was great from start to finish. I came in to look at a Grand Cherokee L. Benny explained all of the features, answered any questions, and was very personable and a veteran. Would recommend to anyone shopping at Southern.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Benny my experience with him was awesomeness I love his outstanding customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Efrem Huger helped me with my purchase and was very helpful. He was courteous and easy to work with throughout the process. All other staff was very friendly as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Benny was great with me on information about the Grand Cherokee L!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Kevin Jones was very easy to talk too, understood what I was looking for, and did not "beat around the bush" when it came to the price. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Benny Tate helped me out on into on the Jeep Gladiator. He gave me great info on a lease thru Ally. I will definitely be back next after refinancing my house . Thanks Benny!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

See Benny Tate at Southern for a great deal!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

He’s a great salesman at southern. Awesome!! Joe Anthony is the best and had a nice talk with him throughout the process

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Polite quick service at good price

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I saw Benny Tate in the service dept. with Scott. Benny helped me out big time in parts. Thanks Benny and Scott!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Benny Tate helped me out in the service dept, Thznks

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Benny Tate has gtrear customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Bennny very fast and helpful with my factory Order questions sat and built three different jeeps with us and didn’t feel pressured at all just helped us out made us feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Benny is a a great guy,and gave my son a toy car .

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Just got my New car from effram and frank. It's hard to find a honest sales person,but I got lucky and found two! My new home for buying vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I have always had awesome service on my Jeep Wrangler, everyone is always such a pleasure 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Our sales rep. Mr. Kevin E. Jones provided nothing but excellent service. He was very knowledgeable and precise about each abs every vehicle on the lot. Mr Jones eliminated most of the stress that we had before walking. Thank you so very much for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Service was excellent, got there early and was in and out sooner than they estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I went to Greenbrier Dodge to get my truck serviced not the Chrysler store so this rating is for Greenbrier Dodge. Mark, Emily and Lane always do great work and it’s always a pleasure to see my Greenbrier dodge family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I was there at 7 AM but they didn’t put my car in to get the oil change until 8 o’clock in the morning. Other than that they’re a great service area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Had the help of Andrea! Super nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Kevin Jones was a great salesman. He listens to what you want and need and doesn’t push you to buy a car. He works with you to get your car within your budget by talking to his bosses.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Frankie did a wonderful job helping my husband and I sell our SUV. The process was smooth and we were satisfied with the deal. We’re looking forward to purchasing a Wrangler with Frankie in the near future!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Good service! Was asked where my locking nut for the tires was because they didn't want to go looking through my glove compartment. I've never been asked that at any dealership. It's the small things. Only ding was they didn't adjust the tire pressures when they did the tire rotation. 4/5.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Kevin Jones was an excellent salesman would recommend him to my family and friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Good job Look forward to the future or working with you all thanks for a job well done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Benny was very knowledgeable and provided awesome service!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Joe Anthony listened and offered advice! Bless his heart!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at the dealership. Marline did a great job getting us started. Patient and understanding to our needs. Chet and Levi and Eugene were so friendly and professional. If and when we buy another vehicle, it will be from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Frank Staicer and Kevin Jones are amazing to work at Southern Chrysler Jeep on South Military HWY. if you need a new or used vehicle these are the men to go too! Awesome experience!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Kevin and Frank provided the best car buying experience, for a young, first time buyer. It was all greatly appreciated and I will recommend to anyone in search of a great vehicle. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Overall, my experience buying a car here was good. Benny, the salesman I worked with, is knowledgeable and diligent without being pushy. It was good working with him. Others at the dealership were also helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Kevin did a great job assisting us to learn all the systems in our new car. I highly recommend Kevin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very friendly when I was approached Though the service department was buy my oil change was quick. Car kept clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Awesome car buying experience! DeShawn was helpful and found me the perfect car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

the service department keeps our business up and running. thank you very much for your willingness to always jump on our stuff at Best Electric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

At first, I was worried because the salesperson that finally came out to help me when I arrived at the lot was very lackadaisical like he didn't care if I bought a vehicle or not. I went to the liquidator lot specifically looking at the 2011 F150 they had on the lot and I bought it. I was very impressed with the care I received for my used vehicle, once a salesperson that acted as if they wanted to sell a vehicle, stepped in. After purchasing the truck, when I drove it to the gas station to get it filled ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I was thoroughly impressed with my salesman, Winfred Toney. He has stayed in contact with me for 6 months trying to locate the vehicle I recently purchased. He was absolutely pleasant, professional and dedicated to finding the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Best. Customer Service and Experience by Far!! Thank you DeShawn

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Kevin Jones was very informative and helpful with helping me deciding on a bigger vehicle for my family! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Andrey was absolutely wonderful!! Very happy with my purchase and the customer service I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great service but still awaiting parts for a broken clutch fan on my 2021 Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Benny was great guy and very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The service department is outstanding always clean friendly and helpful. Mark keeps my truck running like brand new and he always explains everything to me he makes sure I understand the repairs that need to be done and why. I really like that because as a women most mechanics won’t do that they think I won’t get it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Tyrone Houston was our Sales Associate, and he was truly amazing. He was very personable but most importantly he was very focused on the details. We were very impressed with the entire experience as he walked us through every step. Heather Prince was the Delivery Manager that finalized our financing contract, and extended warranty. Her customer service, and explanation of all the documentation was perfect. She answered all of our questions thoroughly. We are very satisfied with the deal we got on our car, and the employees at Southern that made it happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Love the hours and location ,service was great fast and spot on.service my truck quick.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I think my techs name was Barbara and she was very professional and polite. She asked was I dropping off vehicle or was I going to wait. After she informed me that my wait would be approximately one hour or one and a half hours, I decided to wait for my vehicle. True to the fact, it was approximately 1 hour later when she called and informed me that my vehicle was ready for pickup. Awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Kevin Jones was great. He was patient and helped us look for the options we had in mind.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I came in to lower my payment and I meet Benny Tate. He was the best salesperson I every did business with. If you are military please see him for a great deal hands down!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

See Mr Benny Tate for your next Jeep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The tech writer Daniel is a great professional always seems to go out of his way to make sure my visits there are very pleasant and gets my truck done super fast. I recommend this dealership to all of my friends. Great job!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Saw Benny's reviews on Google. I had to come in because I wanted a Jeep Gladiator. I got the Gladiator for a great price!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

We had a phenomenal experience purchasing our new Jeep with Kevin, Joe, and Daron. Thank you so much Southern for making this process easy and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Benny has been very helpful today. I stopped in and was provided a cold bottle of water while I was being assisted. The warm customer service has been greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Just got the best customer service from Benny (aka the Hot Wheelz Man)! Treat your folks like you’d want people to treat your family and see what happens.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Benny Tate was the second friendly face we met when we walked into the dealership. He was upfront and kind in explaining all the aspects of our new vehicle (we asked a lot of questions too!) The store manager was also wonderful to work with and we were easily able to come to an agreement on the price! Overall fantastic experience! Thanks to Benny and Mr Harris!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Thanks Mikail & Frank! You guys are Great! I love my 2020 Jeep Renegade! Service was Excellent!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Thank you Kevin Jones, Allie, Heather for great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Joe Anthony was great !

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Tyrone (in sales) was absolutely amazing! Customer Service was the BEST!!! Would highly recommend Southern Chrysler Jeep @ Greenbrier to anyone.💛

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I came in with my girlfriend and met Mr Benny Tate. Right away he way up front informative and friendly. Got a great deal on a Nissan Rogue! Thanks Mr Benny and manager D.J. Jordan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Service dept. is very helpful. Very pleasant. Very thorough.I bought my PT Crusier new from this dealer in 2008.Car is a 2007. I hope to keep my car until we both fall apart! With help of Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Benny was very nice and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of doing business with DeShawn and he made the experience easy and hassel free. He has good communication and follows up on his word.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I called before I came in to Southern jeep. The way they treated me on the phone was the number one reason I drove an hour to look for the perfect car for my family. From start to finish every employee treated my family with respect and the best customer service. DeShawn was a great sale person and made sure all my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Benny Tate gave great customer service on a refinance of my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I love everything about this dealership. Kevin, my sale consultant, was fantastic and friendly. Thank you for helping me getting my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great salesmen and staff who follow up to ensure you are happy with your purchase. Will definitely be back to buy again from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Benny was fantastic in helping me with info on a lease. Straight forward and info very fast!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

They got me in quick for repair appointment and it was ready for pickup same day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great ,have been dealing with this dealership since 1998, am so pleased will return 👍great team

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review